Fiatech is an international community
of passionate stakeholders working
together to lead global development
and adoption of innovative practices
and technologies to realize the highest business value throughout the life
cycle of capital assets.

Mott MacDonald, DPR Construction Among Winners at CETI Awards

BOCA RATON, April 15, 2015- As a facilitator for productivity through innovative solutions, Fiatech recognizes excellence in the fields of technology research, development, and implementation through its Celebration of Technology and Innovation (CETI) Awards.

Established in 2006 by Fiatech, the awards gala is held annually to promote and showcase significant achievements by both organizations and individuals.

Fiatech members, as well as the industry at large, are invited to submit nominations and a jury of peer professionals makes the final selections.

This year the awards jury included Barbara Migl of Dow Chemical as Chair, as well as Jennifer Garfield of ExxonMobil, Ted Weitzman of Southern Company, Steven Wolf of Target Corporation, Derek Murray of Mott MacDonald, Jim Barrett of Turner Construction, Tom Sawyer of ENR, Tim Embley of Costain, Ming Lu of the University of Alberta, Todd Sutton of Zachry Construction, Ted Blackmon of Construct-X, and Allan Chasey, of Arizona State University.

Winners were announced on April 15th at the CETI Awards Gala during the 15th Annual Fiatech Technology Conference & Showcase at the Boca Raton Resort and Club, a Waldorf-Astoria Resort.

View full press release