Fiatech is an international community
of passionate stakeholders working
together to lead global development
and adoption of innovative practices
and technologies to realize the highest business value throughout the life
cycle of capital assets.

Board Terms

Board terms expire the 31st of December of the year listed. The Board of Advisors has the discretion to invite a sitting member for another 3-year term. Chair and Vice Chair positions are two-year terms with succession from Chair to Past Chair and from Vice Chair to Chair for an additional two years.

  Board Member Organization/ Company/ Firm
Class of 2015   (term runs Jan. 2013-Dec. 2015)
1. Peter Blake, past chair Hatch
2. Zuhair Haddad Consolidated Contractors Co
3. Patrick Holcomb Intergraph PPM
4. Bill Muldoon AVEVA
5. Mike Perkins Zachry
6. Deborah McNeil Dow Chemical Company
7. John Sanins Bentley Systems
Class of 2016   (term runs Jan. 2014-Dec. 2016)
8. Dave Anderson CH2M HILL
9. Scott Bell Kaiser Permanente
10. Allan Chasey Arizona State University
11. Michael Dell’Isola Faithful+Gould/Atkins
12. Lisa Grayson (leave of absence) ExxonMobil
13. Jim Purvis, chair WorleyParsons
14. Andy Verone Oracle
Class of 2017   (term runs Jan. 2015-Dec. 2017)
15. Harry Daglas Dassault Systemes
16. Steve Makredes Target Corporation
17. Frank Matthewson, past chair Bechtel Corporation
18. Derek Murray Mott MacDonald
19. Bill O’Brien University of Texas at Austin
20. Bill Ponseti InEight


Wayne Crew, CII
Raymond Topping, Fiatech


Tom Hannigan, Zachry Nuclear (ret.), (Past Chair)
Jerry N. Gipson, Jr., The Dow Chemical Company (ret.), (Past Chair)
James B. Porter Jr., DuPont (ret.)
K. Keith Roe, Burns & Roe